On the Road…..

I am up north enjoying fall in Wisconsin and Minnesota. I just spent a few days at our cabin in WI.  My nieces and I took a few lovely nature walks, enjoying the crunch of leaves under our feet. 

Tomorrow will be a work day around my parent’s house. I know I will spend time working in the flower gardens to get things ready for winter.

I hope to have some nice fall photos to share with you when I return home.

Sincerely, Emily

This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

