I finished the puzzle

I started this puzzle a few weeks ago and I finished it last night. I found when I sat down to work on it that I just couldn’t stop. The next one I do I will try to do just a bit a day. I might have to set a timer so I don’t get so wrapped up in it.

Done!

“Perennial Garden in Spring”

That was fun. I think I will start another one soon.

Sincerely, Emily

This entry was posted in Puzzles and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I finished the puzzle

  1. I’m working on a puzzle now too, started it during the snow storm, not quite finished yet. Your is a beautiful picture.

    -Brenda

    • Brenda, I love the garden scene. My neighbors wants to see it before I put it back in the box. I hope that happens today or tomorrow so I can start another one. What is the puzzle you are working on?

  2. Pingback: Puzzle Finished: The Apothecary | Sincerely, Emily

Leave a Reply

