Knitting Progress

My knitting class and project ( a doll’s robe) are coming along nicely. Here is a post I did when I started knitting. Here is a photo of our little project now.

The knitting is coming along

I do have the sleeves knit up (forgot to take a photo of those) and I am half way through the belt. I need to see about tackling the slippers before our final class (hoping I have enough yarn left over to do both slippers!)

I am excited about how this is coming along and I am anxious to find a new project to start once our class finishes.

Sincerely, Emily

This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Knitting Progress

  1. Jane says:

    Looking good!

    • Thank you. I am now putting the sleeves in. Our class has ended and I will need to start looking for a project to work on once I get the bathrobe put together. Maybe a few small things, like dishrags to practice reading new patterns.

  2. Zonnah says:

    It looks great! It has been so long since I knitted. Please share when you are done 🙂

Leave a Reply

