King of the chicken scratch

King of the Chicken Scratch

Blackie helping my neighbor. He is such a big help.

Sincerely, Emily

This entry was posted in Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to King of the chicken scratch

  1. Jane says:

    You must really be ‘the cat’s meow’ because even the neighbors cats like to hang out at your place.

    • Actually, I try hard to keep the neighbors cats from coming to my place. I would love it if they could visit, but my cats wouldn’t take that lightly. Blackie is my favorite, as much as I would love him to visit, but my girls would turn into “peeing around the house” monsters. That would not be good. So I just get my fill of Blackie love when I am at the neighbors.

  2. zonnah says:

    How adorable 🙂

  3. Pingback: Unlikely friends | Sincerely, Emily

Leave a Reply

