Q is for…

Q is for…

Crustless Quiche

Quiche... I enjoy cooking. Quiche is quick and easy to make. Here is a post it did on making an easy crustless quiche.

Quirky…  Yup, I can be quirky at times.

Quill… I remember trying to write with the quill of a feature ones. I think we learned about it in school and when I got home I wanted to try it. We found a feather and gave it a try. It is a fun memory.

Other quantifying Q’s:

  • Quicksand
  • Queue
  • Quilt
  • Quick
  • Quote

Sincerely, Emily

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Q is for…

  1. Xan says:

    That is a beautiful quiche

  2. zonnah says:

    After you posted your recipe for quiche, I went and made it 🙂 It was really good.

  3. Joanna says:

    I used to collect feathers and try and make pens with them, much harder than it looks, mind you I was only about eight at the time. I have pastry in the fridge that husband made to make a quiche with today but I might use your lovely filling!

Leave a Reply

