Halloween Cards

I almost forgot to put a post together on the Halloween Cards I made. I made these cards back in July and forgot about them until a few days ago. I better get them in the mail!

A smiling spider??

Here are two more:

Black Cats -now that is better

The stamp set I used is:

  • Trick or Treat  from 2003 (set of 4) Stampin’ Up

When February rolls around I need to remember that I have already made my Valentines Day Cards.

Sincerely, Emily

This entry was posted in Cards, Homemade, Homemade Holiday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Halloween Cards

  1. Pingback: A bit of dabbling in South Texas « Not Dabbling In Normal

Leave a Reply

