Homemade lotion update

This is a quick update about the lotion I made in the beginning of October.

Easy Beeswax Hand Lotion

I have been using this lotion for almost 2 months now. It has firmed up more as the inside house temps have started to drop. When I put this lotion on my hands the mixture heats up and again becomes oily. It seems more like a salve to me than a lotion because of its oily feel. I am mainly using it at night before bed and I don’t mind the oil feel since I am going to bed. I will continue to use it and see how it goes as my skins drys out more and more as the winter months approach.

Sincerely, Emily

This entry was posted in Homemade, Miscellaneous, Recipes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

