Pencil, Pencil, Pencil.

The other day I couldn’t find a pencil at our desk. I can’t blame anyone for that, just myself. I love mechanical pencils. I can’t pin-point a time when I started using them, I know for sure I did in college. I have a degree in Art with a concentration in Interior Design and many of the classes I took where in architecture and planning. I know I used mechanical pencils then, but I think it goes back further than that.

Head over to Not Dabbling in Normal to read my entire post.

Sincerely, Emily

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

