A flower identified: Elecampane

When we were in England this past summer I took many photos of flowers. I used one of them for a Sunday Photos post, but could not seem to identify it.

I though it looked like it came from the aster family, but an internet search didn’t get me anywhere and I sort of gave up. It was pretty and that was enough.

head over to Not Dabbling in Normal to read the rest of my post about this new-to-me flower.

Sincerely, Emily

This entry was posted in Flowers, Herbs, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A flower identified: Elecampane

  1. Elizabeth Calafiore says:

    Pretty!

Leave a Reply

