Giveaway over at Not Dabbling in Normal

Last week Miranda over at Pocket Pause kicked off the start of some giveaways over at Not Dabbling in Normal. This week it is my turn, and I must say that I really struggled with trying to figure out what to offer.  When we started talking about this behind the scenes, my original thought was to make a set of napkins (like I posted about last season.) Somehow I started to doubt that anyone would want a set of napkins. Hmmm. The wishy-washy, flip-flop of my decision making was between said napkins and something else, but what?!  Ack!

Here we are. Time for the big reveal.

Head over to Not Dabbling in Normal to read more.

Sincerely, Emily

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

