Clearing away a bit of stuff

cleaning out the closetYesterday came and I had a bit of motivation in me, instead of working on a presentation I have coming up in January, I tackled an armoire in our bedroom. Ok, part of an armoire. I have more clothes than I could even need or use and it was time to chip away and decrease the piles. About 2 weeks ago, I took several boxes of clothes and other things over to a thrift store and it felt really really good. Today I managed to fill one trash bag full of clothes.

Head over to Not Dabbling in Normal to read more…

Sincerely, Emily

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous, Recycling and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

