… and whiskers on kittens

If you have been reading my personal blog over the past few years, as well as what I have contributed here at NDIN, then you have been exposed to a few of the stranger things that I have revealed about myself.

I have told you about my Obsession with jars (to use of course), I like mechanical pencils (that is not too strange I guess), and that I can write backwards (yup, I know that is strange!)

There is one collection that I have that I have not told you about. It isn’t a secret. It just doesn’t come up in conversation that much. So, here it goes…

Head over to Not Dabbling in Normal to read more.

Sincerely, Emily

This entry was posted in Cats, Miscellaneous and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to … and whiskers on kittens

  1. narf77 says:

    Intregue!…Nothing like a nice mystery to lead the nosy (by the nose strangely enough) over to another blog! Your own personal blog hop! 😉

  2. Gina says:

    Em,
    This is by far my favorite post of yours to date.
    My whiskers collection is in my grandmother’s old sewing cabinet tip out drawer.
    The grandchildren know this and when they spot a whisker (usually in one of the kitty beds) they know where to put them.
    Whiskers collections are not odd but precious thanks for sharing. BFG

    • Hi Gina, I did not know you were collecting your cat whiskers. When did you start collecting them? Fun to hear that the grand kids know exactly where to put a whisker if they spot one. Fun fun.

Leave a Reply

