What am I saving it for: Friendly Plastic

Just another box of “stuff” that I uncovered the other day. It’s not like I didn’t know it was there, it is just tucked away in the bottom of a drawer with other things on top of it, so it is out of sight….

So, what am I saving it for?

Friendly Plastic 1990's 1I am really not sure at this point.

It is one of those things that I just keep putting back in the drawer. I can’t seem to make a decision to get rid of it, so instead of breaking the streak of motivation, it has been easier to just put it back in the drawer and move onto something that I can make a decision on.

So back in the drawer it went.

A few other “What am I saving it for posts”

Sincerely, Emily

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What am I saving it for: Friendly Plastic

  1. Nancy Davis says:

    I would save the linens, the run, and anything antique! I would not save that plastic!! Nancy

    • Hi Nancy – thanks for your comment!! I am chuckling at your comment and at myself! You are right… I think that is just the comment I needed. There is really no reason for me to hold on to the friendly plastic stuff. THANKS!

Leave a Reply

