Flour give me freedom

This past Sunday our Sunday Photo post focused on “Flour Power.” Well, flour has definitely taken on power, and new meaning for me in the past five years.in a jar

On my journey to rid our kitchen of processed and pre-packaged food, I have also taken some detours and now local food plays a very important part of this journey as well.

Head over to Not Dabbling in Normal to read the rest of my post today

Sincerely, Emily

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Flour give me freedom

  1. Nancy Davis says:

    You are so right in the fact that you can make so many things with flour. I just can’t seem to get it all done thought! Nancy

Leave a Reply

