Revisiting F

This last week I was up in Wisconsin visiting my brother and his family. My travel timing was perfect and I met the first storm and deep-freeze temps of the season as it arrived in the area.063

Head over to Not Dabbling in Normal to read the rest of my post.

Sincerely, Emily

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous, Travel, Wisconsin and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Revisiting F

  1. Yikes! Hope you’re home, safe & sound & staying warm!

  2. Nancy Davis says:

    I don’t enjoy this freezing cold either but guess I have to put up with it! Glad you had such a nice visit. Since you hadn’t posted for a few days I was wondering if you were sick. Glad you aren’t! Merry Christmas! Nancy

    • HI Nancy, I am doing alright, just seem to be doing many things that aren’t computer related these days. Visiting my brother was fun, but it was nice to know that I was heading home and away from that weather.

  3. Nancy says:

    Nice to get a little cold weather….makes you enjoy the heat more!
    Merry Christmas to you.

    • Hi Nancy, yes, I did actually enjoy the wintery snow and weather up there. It was really beautiful and if I felt better and had better stamina, I would have been out in it too. Merry Christmas to you too!

Leave a Reply

