Prague

I know I haven’t been posting regularly… I think I have a pretty good excuse. A few weeks ago, my husband came home from work on Friday night and told me that he was going to Prague the following Friday for some meetings. Prague! This same trip almost happened 6 months ago, but never solidified. This time, his airline ticket was already purchased.

Old Town Square - Prague

Old Town Square – Prague

Head over to Not Dabbling in Normal to read more and see a few more photos.

Sincerely, Emily

This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Prague

  1. Nancy Davis says:

    Wow! What an opportunity. Sorry you had to get a cold though. We have been to England, France, and a couple other places but not Germany although my brother was there when he was in the service. You should have taken your elderberry/mint tea with you. Or did you? Nancy

    • Hi Nancy, it was a great opportunity and I am glad that I went. The deck seemed to be stacked against me. I did take some of my tea blend with me. Maybe I just didn’t drink it enough, who knows. I am feeling better and just struggling with the nagging cough that lingers on and on. I hope you are staying healthy this winter season!!

Leave a Reply

