Lake: Pathway

Lake pathway from dock to cabin

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous, Travel, Wisconsin. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lake: Pathway

  1. Nancy Davis says:

    That path looks so peaceful! What a wonderful time it looks like at your cabin. I love the flagstone path. Is that your cabin and how far from your house is it? I hope you get to enjoy it often! Nancy

    • Hi Nancy, it is a wonderful place. The flagstone path is at another cabin on the lake, we do have a section on pathway like it but larger rocks were used. The cabin is in Wisconsin, and I since I live in Texas, it is pretty far away. My brother and mom get to use it a lot, but not me. I do enjoy the time I do get there. This last trip I arrived at the cabin on a Sunday afternoon and left Tuesday morning. My mom lives just over an hour away and I spent time at her house too.

Leave a Reply

