Sunday Photos: Moss covered rocks

moss covered rocks

Sincerely, Emily

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous, Wisconsin and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sunday Photos: Moss covered rocks

  1. Nancy Davis says:

    Those are lovely to look at! How do you make your comfrey salves and how do you use the salves? Love my Rose Atari Scented Geranium also! Nancy

  2. Tom Stewart says:

    Hi Emily,
    I really like the rocks. Do you see the LION’S HEAD in the lower left? Pretty Cool!
    Tom

    • Hi Tom, possibly, now that I am looking. Are you looking at the exposed rock that isn’t covered with moss… seeing a straight on face view – nose and 2 eyes? on the smallish side? If I look at the big rock in the lower right I can see a profile (sort of)of an animal with a little ear, then nose at the far left of that rock and an eye where the moss starts to get thicker. Oh, the things we can see. Funny.

Leave a comment